Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Saltar al contenido principal
Logotipo de OpenTable
  1. Inicio
  2. Estados Unidos
  3. Región de Washington, D.C.
  4. Distrito de Columbia
  5. Penn Quarter
Este restaurante ofrece comida para llevar

Este restaurante ofrece comida para llevar

Disfruta de tus platos favoritos en casa. Pide y paga desde OpenTable.

Consulta la carta para llevar

Dirty Habit

4.3
4.3
1329 opiniones
Entre 31 y 50 $
Internacional
Etiquetas principales:
  • Ocasión especial
  • Ambiente dinámico de bar
  • Ideal para una cita
El Dirty Habit ofrece una vívida escena social alrededor de cocteles diseñados por expertos, un menú innovador, un diseño provocativo y un patio urbano espectacular.

Haz una reserva

2 personas

19:00


Reservado 68 veces hoy

Pide a domicilio o para llevar

Pedidos para llevar con OpenTableNuevo

Acepta pedidos para hoy a las 10:00

Haz tu pedido
Eventos privados

Eventos privados

Organiza tu próximo evento privado en nuestro restaurante

Consulta los detalles

Información adicional

  • Ambiente

    Casual elegante

  • Cocinas

    Internacional, Latina/española, Americana contemporánea

  • Horarios

    Lun–Vie 07:00–14:00 Lun–Jue 16:00–22:00 Vie, Sáb 15:00–23:00 Sáb, Dom 09:00–14:00 Dom 15:00–21:00

  • Número de teléfono

    (202) 449-7095

  • Opciones de pago

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Código de etiqueta

    Informal y elegante

  • Propiedad de/operado por

    Latinx or Hispanic, Women

  • Chef ejecutivo

    Edgar Escalante

  • Servicio de comidas

    For intimate weddings, onsite or offsite catering, and other special events - please contact our Private Dining Department at Events@DirtyHabitDC.com with any catering inquires. or visit our page https://www.dirtyhabitdc.com/private-events/ to fill out a contact form.<br /><br />

  • Establecimiento del evento privado

    From intimate, seated meals to full restaurant takeovers, we offer alluring spaces (completely private) naturally lit and industrial, to seasonal open-air patio including a patio bar.

  • Contacto para el evento privado

    Events at Dirty Habit: (877) 276-6037

  • Zona

    Penn Quarter

  • Esquina con la calle:

    F Street

  • Detalles del aparcamiento

    Due to COVID-19 regulations, Valet parking may take longer than normal. Valet parking is available in front of The Hotel Monaco on F St 7th Street NW. Discounted Parking Validation is available upon request while dining at Dirty Habit, available for a maximum 3 hour dining experience.

  • Transporte público

    Situated between E and F Street NW on 8th Street NW in lively Penn Quarter. Directly across from the Gallery Place - Chinatown Metro station, and five blocks from the Metro Center Metro station.Less than one block from Capital One Arena.Directly across the street from the Smithsonian American Art Museum and Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery.

  • Adicional

    Acceso para silla ruedas, Admite la entrada de perros, Almuerzo de fin de semana, Asientos en la barra, Banquete, Bar / Sala pública, Bar completo, Cargo por descorche, Cervezas, Chimenea interior, Cócteles, Comida al aire libre, Entrega a domicilio, Fogata exterior, Hora feliz, Mesa del chef, Mesas en la terraza, Opciones libres de gluten, Para no fumadores, Promoción nocturna, Salón privado, Variedad, Vegana, Vinos

Tarjeta regalo

Tarjeta regalo

Manda tarjetas regalo al instante por correo o imprímelas para entregarlas en persona.

Envía una tarjeta regalo

Ofertas

  • Sunday Brunch After Party

    15 may - 4 sept 2022
    dom - 15:00 - 17:00
    Sunday is a Fun Day at Dirty Habit, Join us for the After Brunch Party 3:00pm-7:00pm! Every Sunday afternoon features a Live DJ, Supurb Quizine, and Creative Craft Cocktails on our Large Patio or inside our beautiful Glass House. Dirty Habit is the place to be seen, Show Up and Show Out! #FindYours

Platos populares

Lo que opinan 1329 comensales

Valoraciones y opiniones generales

Solo pueden enviar opiniones los comensales que hayan probado este restaurante.

4.3
4,3 según las valoraciones recientes
  • 4,3Comida
  • 4,2Servicio
  • 4,6Ambiente
  • 3,9Calidad/precio

RuidoModerado

Ordenar por

Filtros

  1. EP

    ElkeP

    Ciudad de México

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 15 de junio de 2019

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Realmente increíble! La comida deliciosa, el pato espectacular!
  2. ED

    EricaD

    Cleveland

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron hace 3 días

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Great food and service! Had the sea bass and hangar steak. Both cooked perfectly and with great flavor.

    Dirty HabitRespondió hace 1 díaHi Erica —We're so glad to hear you liked the sea bass hangar steak! Thanks so much for the kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

  3. HS

    HadassahS

    Washington D.C.

    9 opiniones

    5.0

    9 opiniones

    Comieron hace 3 días

    overall5food4service4ambience5
    I ordered an item from the secret menu and it was delicious. The only thing I would change is order the slaw on the side next time because it was really runny. It was the red velvet waffle and hot chicken. I tried the ‘Lit Before Noon’ cocktail which wasn’t good. They should consider revamping this drink. It contained too much spritzer and not enough simple syrup which made it kind of bitter.

    Dirty HabitRespondió hace 1 díaHi Hadassah — Thank you so much for the kind words and for the feedback! We're glad you had a fun time overall, and we'll be taking your comments about the various menu items into our next team meeting. We're always trying to improve, so if there's anything else you think of, please let us know. Thanks, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

  4. T

    Tyson

    Nueva York

    40 opiniones

    VIP
    5.0

    40 opiniones

    Comieron hace 5 días

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    There was a little confusion at first with ordering from the bar menu at a table, but our server figured it out. The food and drinks were amazing. Great ambiance.

    Dirty HabitRespondió hace 1 díaHi Tyson — Apologies for any confusion, but thanks for being understanding. We appreciate the kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  5. BQ

    BarbaraQ

    Baltimore

    6 opiniones

    5.0

    6 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 20 de junio de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The service, drinks and food was amazing. Our waitress was amazing. I do remember she was from Portugal. The only thing that caught me off guard was the additional 20% gratuity.

    Dirty HabitRespondió hace 7 díasHi Barbara — Thanks so much for the kind words, and we're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

  6. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    St. Louis

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 19 de junio de 2022

    overall3food5service3ambience5
    Our table service was *outstanding*. My rating is based on the

    Dirty HabitRespondió hace 4 díasHi — Thank you so much for the kind words, but it looks like your review got cut off so we're not able to see your feedback. We hope you had a fun time overall, and we're always trying to improve, so please email any comments you have to stephanie.carre@dirtyhabitdc.c o m and we'd love to continue the conversation to see where we can improve. Thanks, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

  7. NT

    NicoleT

    Filadelfia

    1 reseña

    1.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 18 de junio de 2022

    overall1food1service3ambience5
    The good was WAY over-salted. The duck came out cold. All 4 cocktails were got bad: the tonic water was flat, the gin and tonics didn't come with any lime or anything. For the absurd price, the staff was slow and the food wasn't worth finishing.

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 20 de junio de 2022Hi Nicole — We’re truly sorry to hear about your recent experience. We set a high bar for ourselves and it’s clear we didn’t live up to that here. We take issues regarding food and service very seriously and would love an opportunity to speak more about your evening. Please email stephanie.carre@dirtyhabitdc.c o m so we can continue the conversation. Thank you.

  8. KJ

    KenyaJ

    Washington D.C.

    3 opiniones

    5.0

    3 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 18 de junio de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This is a great restaurant. The menu is inspiring. Staff were all amazing and very helpful. The ambiance is grown and sexy. we loved our time here and will be back to enjoy their beautiful patio.

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 20 de junio de 2022Hi — Thank you so much for the kind words, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Thanks for stopping by, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

  9. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington D.C.

    1 reseña

    VIP
    4.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 16 de junio de 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience3
    Mur was an incredible waiter. He helped make the experience a good one.

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 18 de junio de 2022Hi — We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Thanks for dropping in, and we'll definitely pass along your kind words.

  10. TS

    TyrellS

    Nueva York

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 14 de junio de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Very Nice Place. Beautiful ambience. The Dirty Habit burger was great. That spicy aioli is amazing!

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 14 de junio de 2022Hi TyrellS — We're so glad to hear you enjoyed the burger and your experience with us! Thanks for stopping by, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

  11. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Denver

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 14 de junio de 2022

    overall3food5service1ambience5
    We had a few issues when we were ordering at the dirty habit. The first cocktail we ordered off the menu our waitress came back and told us that they are no longer making that drink. Then we ordered our entrees and one of the entrees they also no longer make. We found it strange they hadn’t reprinted their menu, especially since they were just printed on printer paper. They service was pretty slow during the whole experience. Then we ordered cappuccinos for dessert. She first brought us shots of espresso, then when we told her we had ordered cappuccinos she didn’t know what that was. We were then served lattes, which was fine. I just thought for the price the menu issues and service was lacking in my experience. The food that we were able to order though, was DELICIOUS.

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 15 de junio de 2022Hi — We’re truly sorry to hear about your recent experience. We set a high bar for ourselves and it’s clear we didn’t live up to that here. While we really appreciate the compliments on the food and are glad you enjoyed things overall, we take issues regarding service and experience very seriously and would love an opportunity to speak more about your evening. Please email stephanie.carre@dirtyhabitdc.c o m so we can continue the conversation. Thank you.

  12. AW

    AWatt

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 12 de junio de 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience4
    Would recommend for food and atmosphere. The bench where I was seated could've been much cleaner-could see dried/old food bits. Service can also be hit or miss. Overall a good experience.

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 14 de junio de 2022Hi AWatt — Thank you so much for the kind words and for the feedback! We're glad you had a fun experience, and we've taken note of your comment about the cleanliness for our next team meeting. We're always trying to improve, so if there's anything else you think of, please let us know. Thanks, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

  13. MM

    MonicaM

    Baltimore

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 12 de junio de 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience5
    The presentation of food is on POINT! However, I would not recommend the Steak. It was not very flavorful and very tough. The eggs were delicious and french toast was colorful &amp; tasty. However, I think there is some confusion among the staff when it comes to the Bottomless Mimosas. The atmosphere was great...staff tends to disappear at times but for the drinks and presentation I will be back.... I just know NOT to order the steak :-(

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 13 de junio de 2022Hi MonicaM — Thank you for the kind words and for the feedback! We're glad you had a fun time overall, and we'll be sure to mention your comments about the steak, bottomless mimosas policy, and service at our next team meeting. We take all feedback to heart and we're always trying to improve, so if there's anything else you think of, please contact stephanie.carre@dirtyhabitdc.c o m and we'll be happy to continue the conversation. Thanks, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

  14. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington D.C.

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 12 de junio de 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    Great experience. Satisfactory service. Really good food

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 13 de junio de 2022Hi — We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! If there's anything specifically related to the service that we can work on, we'd love to hear your feedback. If you'd like, please email stephanie.carre@dirtyhabitdc. c o m to continue the conversation, and otherwise, thanks for stopping by, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  15. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington D.C.

    1 reseña

    2.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 12 de junio de 2022

    overall2food2service1ambience5
    This restaurant overall did not meet my expectations. I was not impressed with the cocktails or the short rib… although it was tender the best part was the bok choy… The birthday dessert was chosen for me and I would have paid for something other than the chocolate cake but I was “surprised” with that. We waited a very long time for a server then were told the servers called out and then both servers that were helping were hard to get a hold of. I would not recommend.

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 13 de junio de 2022Hi — We’re truly sorry to hear about your recent experience. We set a high bar for ourselves and it’s clear we didn’t live up to that here. We're always trying to improve, and we take these kinds of issues very seriously so we would love an opportunity to speak more about your evening. Please email stephanie.carre@dirtyhabitdc.c o m so we can continue the conversation. Thank you.

  16. VJ

    VanJ

    Washington D.C.

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 12 de junio de 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience4
    Nicole started off as our service after taking our order for sparkling water, but got called away for a private event. It took awhile before the water was served. Sydney, an Angel, stepped in to take our order in a professional manner and made us feel welcome, since this was our first time at the restaurant. Food was delicious, especially the Risotto &amp; the DHDC impossible Burger. Nicole came back to close out the service, which was satisfying.

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 13 de junio de 2022Hi VanJ — We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your evening with us! We do apologize, however, for having to switch servers on you mid-meal. We always try to provide the best experience, and operationally, we probably could have done better in that instance. We appreciate you being understanding, and we'll bring this up at our next meeting to see how we can better plan for these types of situations. Thanks so much for stopping by, and we look forward to hopefully welcoming you back again soon!

  17. SI

    SabInBklyn

    Nueva York

    7 opiniones

    5.0

    7 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 10 de junio de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Food is solid. Ambiance and decor - top notch. Great date night.

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 13 de junio de 2022Hi SabInBklyn — We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your evening with us! Thanks for stopping by, and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

  18. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Sacramento

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 9 de junio de 2022

    overall3food1service5ambience5
    Great drinks and great service (the best), but the food came out lukewarm and not very tasty. Asked them to take it back and if was clear when they brought it out again it was just microwaved. Anywhere else that would be, but the food was just too expensive. Great for drinks and happy hour, skip for dinner

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 13 de junio de 2022Hi — Thank you so much for the kind words and for the feedback! We're glad you had a good overall experience, and we'll be taking your comments about the reheating of food into our next meeting with the kitchen team. We're always trying to improve, so if there's anything else you think of, please let us know. Thanks, and we hope to welcome you back soon!

  19. CF

    CaraF

    1 reseña

    2.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 8 de junio de 2022

    overall2food3service3ambience5
    Beautiful venue. Insanely overpriced and underwhelming food and mediocre service.

    Dirty HabitRespondió el 13 de junio de 2022Hi CaraF — Thank you for the kind words and for the feedback. We hope you had a fun time overall, and we'll be taking your comments about the food preparation and service into our next team meeting. We take all feedback very seriously and we're always trying to improve, so if there's anything else you think of, please contact stephanie.carre@dirtyhabitdc.c o m and we'll be happy to continue the conversation. Thanks, and we hope to welcome you back soon.

  20. LS

    LindaS

    Washington D.C.

    10 opiniones

    VIP
    5.0

    10 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 7 de junio de 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    Great food - fresh fish cooked to exact right temperature and accompanying vegetables were perfect. Quite noisy because of large group events at the bars. Would definitely recommend the food.
  21. ME

    MsEmory

    Washington D.C.

    2 opiniones

    5.0

    2 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 5 de junio de 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    Great experience. Drinks were just ok, but food was fabulous. We had an issue with the check , overcharged but quickly remedied. Plan to come back , it’s a great brunch spot
  22. AG

    AliG

    1 reseña

    2.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 5 de junio de 2022

    overall2food3service1ambience4
    Wow what an underwhelming experience. We arrived for brunch on Sunday at 9:30, only one other table filled yet a good 10 staff members visible. Our waiter admitted he never did brunch before and usually worked dinners and knew nothing about the menu or what the bar offered. Our drinks didn’t come until after our food and the waiter brought another table’s drinks. I don’t eat pork and asked for the eggs Benedict with the crab option which I got but there was still Canadian bacon hiding under the crab. Our food clearly was under the heat lamps for a bit as my sauce was stiff with a skin on top. We asked how potatoes were prepared for a vegan member at our table, our waiter said he’d check and never did. Our coffee pot leaked all over our table into my lap. Our waiter had only two tables, by time we left there were maybe 6 tables of customers in the whole place yet we felt pretty neglected and like our server didn’t give a d*mn about us. May be a fun place for drinks but for dining this was not a good experience.
  23. MP

    MarcusP

    Washington D.C.

    20 opiniones

    VIP
    3.0

    20 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 5 de junio de 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience3
    We went to Sunday brunch. There was not much outstanding here (except, perhaps, the diligent refilling of our glasses with nice cold water) and a lot of little annoyances that indicate a lack of attention to detail. Examples: only two teas on offer (Green and English Breakfast decaf); table poorly shimmed on a carpet using a ripped up paper coaster (despite the feet looking like they are adjustable if someone just took the time to do that); chicken very hot/waffiles merely warm; cup bottom too big for inset in saucer (making it weirdly wobbly); loud extracurricular conversation among three (then four) employees that fortunately ended after a few minutes; food was fresh but pretty bland and presentation was basic, to say the least. Perhaps they have enough of a captured clientele from the hotel or don't really care about brunch but, for the price, the value is not there.
  24. CW

    CarrieW

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 5 de junio de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The atmosphere is beautiful, but we didn't realize patrons would be dressed up when we stopped in after a long day of tourist attractions. The food was really good, but be prepared to spend $40 a person on average.
  25. AP

    AmandaP

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de junio de 2022

    overall4food5service2ambience4
    Delicious food, great drinks, love the ambiance! Sat outside at the lounge seats and only had apps and drinks. Delicious food but the service out there was weird. The waitress never came to our area our acknowledged us even as she served people around us. We ordered from the bar but it was inconvenient. I would still visit again but the service was an issue. The bar servers were great though. Good music outside too!
  26. RC

    RachelC

    Washington D.C.

    3 opiniones

    VIP
    5.0

    3 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de junio de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The shrimp burrito was outstanding and the service was great!
  27. MT

    MaiaT

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de junio de 2022

    overall3food3service4ambience3
    Not what I expected to be honest but it wasn’t bad. Just average
  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 reseña

    1.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 1 de junio de 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience1
    My girlfriend and I were served uncooked burgers as we asked for the burgers to be well done. When we asked for a replacement the restaurant proceeded to give up the same burgers but put them on different buns.
  29. R

    Ryan

    Washington D.C.

    3 opiniones

    VIP
    5.0

    3 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 31 de mayo de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Julia was absolutely an amazing bartender! I highly recommend you having one her cocktails.
  30. T

    Taylor

    Houston

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 31 de mayo de 2022

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    Loved my food and the ambience here. Mur was my server and he was the best. He helped me select a drink that I would enjoy and made sure I had everything I needed.
  31. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington D.C.

    6 opiniones

    VIP
    5.0

    6 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 29 de mayo de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    The food is amazing and the service was Superb!! I highly recommend and look forward to going back!
  32. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Washington D.C.

    1 reseña

    2.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 29 de mayo de 2022

    overall2food4service1ambience5
    The food and ambience was great, but the service was not. Our server never checked on us after we ordered food. And we waited at the door for 10 minutes before being helped (the restaurant was not busy). It was not a pleasant experience for an “upscale” restaurant
  33. FA

    FabienneAmi

    Los Ángeles

    5 opiniones

    4.0

    5 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 29 de mayo de 2022

    overall4food3service5ambience5
    Our server Kelly was AMAZING, especially for a holiday weekend. She worked so hard and is by far one of the restaurant’s best servers. Our party made it to the reservation in waves due to holiday traffic etc. We celebrated over 20 years of friendship, and this was the right place to do it! The churros were magnificent, as was the avocado toast! We shared laughs and toasted all brunch long. Will definitely come around the same time as to get great seating and the freshest of cocktails!
  34. KM

    KaiM

    Nueva York

    8 opiniones

    VIP
    5.0

    8 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 28 de mayo de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Excellent service given by Sydney! And the entire staff from the front door to my table were hospitable. The mimosas were strong but gooooood and the tres Leche French toast is to die for! Such a great experience! I will be back again.
  35. P

    Pure8sian

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 22 de mayo de 2022

    overall4food4service3ambience5
    I booked this venue for a birthday brunch. The ambiance and food were excellent. The tres leches french toast was amazing! The service was slow, we had to ask for our waiter several times. The mimosas were delicious but we didn't get refills unless we asked. There was a DJ that came on at 2 pm and the music was a good mix of old school and new stuff. The service was much better at the bar!
  36. D

    Disappointed

    Washington D.C.

    13 opiniones

    2.0

    13 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 20 de mayo de 2022

    overall2food3service4ambience1
    The menu has widely varying prices. It is difficult to relate what comes on the plate to the menu description. Interior decoration is somewhat bizarre and generally unattractive. Noise level is high. Would not return.
  37. LS

    LSSS

    Washington D.C.

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 15 de mayo de 2022

    overall3food2service2ambience4
    The food was clearly pre-made. The service was limited at best and the beverages were subpar.
  38. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Phoenix

    5 opiniones

    4.0

    5 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 15 de mayo de 2022

    overall4food4service5ambience4
    Decent brunch spot, get the fried chicken sandwich!
  39. t

    taliac

    Baltimore

    3 opiniones

    3.0

    3 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 14 de mayo de 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience4
    The hostesses were rude on the phone. The bottomless brunch only provides for one type of drink, no interchanging even though it’s $45. Service was slow. Water was never refilled by the server. Drink orders took extremely long even though they were not crowded. The table we were seated at was in the corner and the chairs made it very difficult to get in or out of the seating area as a party of 5. I will not be back.
  40. A

    Alyssa

    Baltimore

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 12 de mayo de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Everything about this experience was perfect.

Medidas de seguridad

  • Limpieza y desinfección

    • Las superficies se desinfectan después de cada cliente
    • Se proporciona una carta digital, desinfectada o desechable
    • Las zonas comunes se limpian a fondo todos los días
    • Gel desinfectante o toallitas a disposición de los clientes
    • Se ofrece pago sin contacto
  • Distanciamiento físico

    • Distanciamiento en las áreas comunes
  • Comprobaciones

    • Si algún miembro del personal se pone enfermo, no puede incorporarse al trabajo

Preguntas frecuentes

Dirty Habit permite hacer pedidos para llevar por teléfono llamando al (202) 449-7095.

Dirty Habit tiene una valoración de 4.3 estrellas de 1329 clientes de OpenTable.

Dirty Habit ofrece tarjetas regalo, y puedes comprarlas aquí.

Normalmente, podrás reservar en este restaurante a través de OpenTable eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el número de personas.

Haz una reserva

2 personas

19:00


Reservado 68 veces hoy

Pide a domicilio o para llevar

Pedidos para llevar con OpenTableNuevo

Acepta pedidos para hoy a las 10:00

Haz tu pedido
Google Map para Dirty Habit

555 8th Street NW Washington, DC 20004

Información adicional

  • Esquina con la calle:

    F Street

  • Zona

    Penn Quarter

  • Horarios

    Lun–Vie 07:00–14:00 Lun–Jue 16:00–22:00 Vie, Sáb 15:00–23:00 Sáb, Dom 09:00–14:00 Dom 15:00–21:00

  • Cocinas

    Internacional, Latina/española, Americana contemporánea

  • Ambiente

    Casual elegante

  • Código de etiqueta

    Informal y elegante

  • Detalles del aparcamiento

    Due to COVID-19 regulations, Valet parking may take longer than normal. Valet parking is available in front of The Hotel Monaco on F St 7th Street NW. Discounted Parking Validation is available upon request while dining at Dirty Habit, available for a maximum 3 hour dining experience.

  • Transporte público

    Situated between E and F Street NW on 8th Street NW in lively Penn Quarter. Directly across from the Gallery Place - Chinatown Metro station, and five blocks from the Metro Center Metro station.Less than one block from Capital One Arena.Directly across the street from the Smithsonian American Art Museum and Smithsonian National Portrait Gallery.

  • Opciones de pago

    AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Propiedad de/operado por

    Latinx or Hispanic, Women

  • Chef ejecutivo

    Edgar Escalante

  • Adicional

    Acceso para silla ruedas, Admite la entrada de perros, Almuerzo de fin de semana, Asientos en la barra, Banquete, Bar / Sala pública, Bar completo, Cargo por descorche, Cervezas, Chimenea interior, Cócteles, Comida al aire libre, Entrega a domicilio, Fogata exterior, Hora feliz, Mesa del chef, Mesas en la terraza, Opciones libres de gluten, Para no fumadores, Promoción nocturna, Salón privado, Variedad, Vegana, Vinos

  • Número de teléfono

    (202) 449-7095

  • Servicio de comidas

    For intimate weddings, onsite or offsite catering, and other special events - please contact our Private Dining Department at Events@DirtyHabitDC.com with any catering inquires. or visit our page https://www.dirtyhabitdc.com/private-events/ to fill out a contact form.<br /><br />

  • Establecimiento del evento privado

    From intimate, seated meals to full restaurant takeovers, we offer alluring spaces (completely private) naturally lit and industrial, to seasonal open-air patio including a patio bar.

  • Contacto para el evento privado

    Events at Dirty Habit: (877) 276-6037

Tarjeta regalo

Tarjeta regalo

Manda tarjetas regalo al instante por correo o imprímelas para entregarlas en persona.

Envía una tarjeta regalo
Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - Todos los derechos reservados.
OpenTable es parte de Booking Holdings, líder mundial en viajes en línea y otros servicios relacionados.
Logotipo de BookingLogotipo de PricelineLogotipo de KAYAKLogotipo de AgodaLogotipo de RentalcarsLogotipo de OpenTable