Matchbox - One Loudoun

4.5
376 reseñas
Hasta 30 $
Americana

Etiquetas principales:

Casual
Buena opción para grupos
Ideal para el brunch

Precauciones de seguridad

Limpieza y desinfección
  • Las superficies se desinfectan después de cada cliente
  • Las áreas comunes se limpian a fondo diariamente
  • Se proporciona una carta digital, desinfectada o desechable
  • Gel desinfectante o toallitas a disposición de los clientes
Distanciamiento físico
  • Espacio extra entre mesas
Equipo de protección
  • Los camareros usan mascarilla
  • Los clientes deben llevar mascarilla salvo cuando estén comiendo o bebiendo
Comprobaciones
  • Si algún miembro del personal se pone enfermo, no puede incorporarse al trabajo
Lo que opinan 376 comensales
Valoraciones y reseñas generales
Solo pueden enviar reseñas los comensales que hayan probado este restaurante.
4.5basado en calificaciones recientes
4.5
Comida
4.3
Servicio
4.3
Ambiente
4.2
Valor
Ruido · Moderado
El 88 % de las personas se lo recomendarían a un amigo
Ordenar por
Filtros
KF
vipKevinF
Washington D.C.
3 reseñas
Comieron el 15 de noviembre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Matchbox is always good. We always get a pizza or two and sliders to share with the table. It never disappoints.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 18 de noviembre de 2020

Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! The 3.6.9 sliders and onion straws are always such a big hit and we are glad to hear that you and your guests enjoyed them. Happy holidays and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
MG
MustGo
Filadelfia
13 reseñas
Comieron el 10 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Food is unique and delicious. Service is friendly. Great outside space (socially distant tables.)

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 16 de noviembre de 2020

Good Evening, Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback from your most recent dining experience with us! We agree, our staff is wonderful and so is the food! It is our top priority right now to maintain all social distance guidelines and ensure all of our guests feel safe and comfortable, so we are happy that you enjoyed our outside area. Happy holidays and we hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Washington D.C.
2 reseñas
Comieron el 5 de noviembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Food was delicious!!!

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 8 de noviembre de 2020

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
w
weekendfor2
Richmond
14 reseñas
Comieron el 30 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente4

It was fine. Nothing special to say. Pizza was good.

Denunciar
PH
vipPageH
Washington D.C.
9 reseñas
Comieron el 19 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Ordered bque chicken pizza that was delicious . Chicken moist and sauce was perfect not overpowering .

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 24 de octubre de 2020

Page, We are so glad that you enjoyed our bbq chicken pizza and I agree with you, it is delicious! Hopefully we see you again soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
JP
JillP
Washington D.C.
1 reseña
Comieron el 18 de octubre de 2020
Global3Comida5Servicio1Ambiente3

We visit Matchbox multiple times a month for brunch, dinner, or lunch. Usually the service is good, not great. However, yesterday the service was terrible. We got our food from someone else and didn't see our server for 25 mins. after. We were all the way at the end and had our 1 month old so we couldn't exactly get up to find someone. There were a few things we wanted but our server didn't show up until we were completely finished.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 24 de octubre de 2020

Jill, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am sorry to hear that we clearly missed the mark this time and would like the opportunity to make it up to you. Please email me directly or call the restaurant so I am able to assist you directly. I hope to hear from you soon and have a great weekend! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
KJ
KyleJ
Baltimore
6 reseñas
Comieron el 8 de octubre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Met friends for an early dinner. Ambiance was good, service standards were great. Our server Roberto was amazing offered recommendations and was very attentive. Food was good.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 17 de octubre de 2020

Kyle, Thanks for reviewing your most recent visit with us! Roberto is certainly a valued member of the matchbox family, so I am delighted to hear that he provided you with such a great experience. You may certainly request him by name in the future if you like! We hope to see you soon and have a great weekend. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Miami
2 reseñas
Comieron el 1 de octubre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Love Matchbox. Always a great experience

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 24 de octubre de 2020

Good Evening, Thank you so much! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
SB
SteveB
Washington D.C.
1 reseña
Comieron el 25 de septiembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Service was prompt and efficient. The food was very tasty and displayed attractively.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 28 de septiembre de 2020

Steve, Thank you very much for reviewing your most recent visit with us this past Friday evening! Robert is a valued member of our matchbox family here in One Loudoun, so we are happy to hear about the great service you received from him. I will pass on your feedback to the team and we look forward to having you back in soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
Baltimore
12 reseñas
Comieron el 20 de septiembre de 2020
Global2Comida4Servicio1Ambiente2

I love Matchbox Rockville- but One Loudoun fell short. Bathroom was dirty, had to send dirty plates back and then the server didn’t bring new plates and had to remind her to bring the clean plates and silverware. Then only saw her again after the meal- she brought a refill after we were finished our meal. I told the manager and she just said- who was it- after I pointed out she just said thanks. It was not too busy that this should have happened. We will not return to this location.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 21 de septiembre de 2020

Patricia, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us yesterday and for speaking with me earlier today. We do regret that it was not the best impression of the service and cleanliness that we uphold ourselves to, but due to your feedback we are able to coach and revisit these standards with our team. Rockville is a fantastic location, but we hope that our team here at Matchbox One Loudoun have a chance to make it up to you in the future. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
MW
MarkW
Washington D.C.
8 reseñas
Comieron el 20 de septiembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We all enjoyed our meals, a little pricey for what it was but seems thats par for many of restaurants in area

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 26 de septiembre de 2020

Mark, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
DM
DrMyles7
Washington D.C.
2 reseñas
Comieron el 20 de septiembre de 2020
Global4Comida3Servicio5Ambiente3

The service was superb but the food was lack luster.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 26 de septiembre de 2020

Good Evening, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your visit with us last Sunday! We have a wonderful team here so we are glad to here you had such great service. I would love to get some further details regarding your meal to pass on to our Chef. Please call me here at the restaurant or email me at your convenience and in the meantime, I hope you have a great weekend. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts 844-712-0369

Denunciar
f
foodgeekcouple
Washington D.C.
15 reseñas
Comieron el 12 de septiembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

My wife and I shared the Fire and Smoke pizza. It was uniquely delicious, different from any pizza I’ve ever had, worth the price. Our server was very attentive and friendly. I really like the look and layout of the place, spacious, modern, and open. It’s centrally located in One Loudoun, right in the heart of it all. We’ll definitely be back.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 15 de septiembre de 2020

Good Evening, Thank you so much for the review of your visit with us this weekend! We are so glad that you enjoyed the Fire + Smoke pizza, it is one of our top sellers and we agree ..it is delicious. It is also great to hear that you had such great service, we are lucky to have such a great team. We all look forward to seeing you again soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
LW
vipLWP1
Washington D.C.
12 reseñas
Comieron el 8 de septiembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

We went for the outside seating. Great place to enjoy tasty pizza safely.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 11 de septiembre de 2020

Good Afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience with us! We prioritize safety measures with the current restrictions in place and it is great to hear you felt this way dining with us earlier this week. We look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
BD
vipBeachDiva1
Richmond
32 reseñas
Comieron el 6 de septiembre de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente3

Nothing special. Food was ok and service was ok. For the price I feel that it's not worth it.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 8 de septiembre de 2020

Good Afternoon, I am sorry to hear that we did not exceed your expectations, but we do appreciate your honest feedback. It is because of this that we will be able to continue to set new goals to improve moving forward as a company. Please reach out to me with any further comments or inquiries, I am always happy to assist! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
E
vipEatoutashburn00
Washington D.C.
3 reseñas
Comieron el 6 de septiembre de 2020
Global4Comida3Servicio4Ambiente2

It’s just different:(

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 11 de septiembre de 2020

Good Afternoon, It seems you had a less than stellar experience with us the other day. I would love to speak with you directly so I am able to get some details regarding your visit. We understand things are different and we too wish things were back to normal, but we are always welcome to feedback so we are able to improve our current practices. I look forward to hearing from you and have a wonderful weekend. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts 571-918-8024

Denunciar
AM
vipAliceM
Washington D.C.
14 reseñas
Comieron el 6 de septiembre de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Love this place. Food 8s great and so is the service!

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 8 de noviembre de 2020

Alice, Thank you for taking the time to rate and comment on your most recent experience with us! I am so glad that you enjoyed the food! We are always aim to update our menus with items we think our guests will love based on feedback like yours. The matchbox One Loudoun team looks forward to seeing you soon and enjoy the rest of this beautiful weekend! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
R
vipReynoldsan
Washington D.C.
39 reseñas
Comieron el 27 de agosto de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Nice outdoor space that made us comfortable even with other guest. Food is always excellent and our server was responsive, friendly and made some great suggestions.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 30 de agosto de 2020

Hello Mr. Reynolds, Thank you so much for taking the time to share feedback of your great experience with us last Thursday! Your server was Cristian on that particular evening and I am so glad to hear that he took such great care of you and your guest, I will make sure to share this with him as well. I hope you had a wonderful weekend and we look forward to seeing you soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Washington D.C.
1 reseña
Comieron el 15 de agosto de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Day date with the hubby and our 7 month old. We are outside. Felt comfortable and safe. Everything was amazing as usual!

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 17 de octubre de 2020

Good Evening, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us from a couple of months ago! I am so happy to hear that you felt so comfortable and safe eating here with your family and we hope see the three of you again soon. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Richmond
5 reseñas
Comieron el 14 de agosto de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Excellent service. Great food. Drinks were a little spendy but delicious. Had fun and we will be back.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 17 de agosto de 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback and we are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us today! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
J
vipJake
Washington D.C.
53 reseñas
Comieron el 14 de agosto de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

A great experience!

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 17 de agosto de 2020

Jake, We are so glad you had such a great experience this weekend! Come back and visit us soon! Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Miami
3 reseñas
Comieron el 8 de agosto de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Always a great experience here.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 9 de agosto de 2020

Good Afternoon, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you soon! Warm Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
AT
vipAndreaT
Washington D.C.
1 reseña
Comieron el 8 de agosto de 2020
Global2Comida3Servicio1Ambiente2

We frequently dine in and carry out from this location . This was by far the worst dine in experience we've ever had at this location. It might be awhile before we go back.

Matchbox - One Loudoun
Respondió el 17 de agosto de 2020

Andrea, I am very sorry to hear that you had such a bad experience with us. I would like the opportunity to make this right for you, so please call me here at the One Loudoun Matchbox location at your convenience. I look forward to hearing from you and hope you had a great weekend. Best Regards, Marisa Roberts

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Washington D.C.
1 reseña
Comieron el 1 de agosto de 2020
Global3Comida5Servicio1Ambiente5

bad service good food

Denunciar
SB
SamanthaB
San Francisco
3 reseñas
Comieron el 25 de julio de 2020
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Service was outstanding! This was our first visit, I will be back.

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
Washington D.C.
12 reseñas
Comieron el 25 de julio de 2020
Global2Comida2Servicio4Ambiente3

We’ve been here before and loved it but unfortunately this time were extremely disappointed. Our server was great but the food was not worth the $200 bill. My salad with steak was $24 and it came as a small side salad with 4 tiny pieces of tough cheap cut steak on it - I actually had to spit most of it out in a napkin I’m embarrassed to say! My husbands Cobb salad came and it was a bowl of mostly chopped romaine with no dressing. finally got some dressing after requesting it. My family members did get a crab cake and some pasta which they loved so maybe they were just off their salad games tonight. They also marked my reservation as a no show even though I checked in! Sad we lost $200 on this dinner but hopefully they will be back on their game in the future.

Denunciar
DM
DarleneM
Washington D.C.
5 reseñas
Comieron el 25 de julio de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

This is a regular dining spot for us and glad that it has re-opened. They are doing a great job with adhering to Covid guidelines. All dining parties were spaced apart and all staff were wearing masks. Of course, the food was excellent ad always.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Miami
4 reseñas
Comieron el 24 de julio de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Birthday surprise! Service was wonderful and fantastic!

Denunciar
w
vipwillyh
Washington D.C.
63 reseñas
Comieron el 19 de julio de 2020
Global3Comida4Servicio2Ambiente4

This is a very good restaurant. Food tasted very good. We had a poor server, but witnessed several other tables with excellent servers. We will go back again and give it another try.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Washington D.C.
2 reseñas
Comieron el 19 de julio de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Our server, Chris, was outstanding! My friends and I had such a great time! The drinks were great and the food was great!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Washington D.C.
1 reseña
Comieron el 17 de julio de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Outside dining available, hand sanitizer for patrons was not

Denunciar
C
vipCindyb831
Washington D.C.
42 reseñas
Comieron el 11 de julio de 2020
Global4Comida4Servicio5Ambiente4

Claudia provided great service and took very good care of our party. She was very attentive and helpful.

Denunciar
KJ
KyleJ
Baltimore
6 reseñas
Comieron el 11 de julio de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Met a friend for Saturday brunch. The staff was amazingly attentive, professional and masked.. The restaurant was clean, atmosphere and noise level was quite nice. Inside seating was set up for social distancing based on the size of your party which was really nice. While the food was delicious the portions were a little on the small side. Overall a good choice and I would recommend.

Denunciar
KT
KathyT
Washington D.C.
1 reseña
Comieron el 14 de marzo de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Always a favorite! We visited during COVID-19 and found a clean restaurant.

Denunciar
S
vipSabs
Washington D.C.
40 reseñas
Comieron el 7 de marzo de 2020
Global3Comida4Servicio3Ambiente2

Food was very good. First table they showed us had a cold blast directed down onto the table. Very uncomfortable so we asked to be moved (it made me recall a similar experience last time we ate there!). Only table available was in bar area which was very loud - but it is a bar! Server came quickly and took our drink order which came a bit slowly considering we were in the bar and had a couple of draft beers. Then it took quite a bit of time for server to return to take our dinner order. Food came out fast. We would return but wait until spring/summer as I think the heat system actually creates a number of spots on tables where you feel you are sitting in a draft. Not pleasant.

Denunciar
MC
MikeC
1 reseña
Comieron el 7 de marzo de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Great food, excellent service and fun atmosphere! Can’t wait to go back.

Denunciar
AT
vipArleneT
Washington D.C.
9 reseñas
Comieron el 5 de marzo de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente5

Our meals were great as always. So happy to see the ginormous meatball incorporated into an entree. It was DELICIOUS!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Washington D.C.
1 reseña
Comieron el 1 de marzo de 2020
Global3Comida5Servicio1Ambiente3

Great food. Terrible service if you are seated in the bar area.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron el 1 de marzo de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Brunch was amazing ! Our waitress superb !! Went with the 31.50 brunch all you can eat menu and everything was a HIT ! Huge fan of chicken and waffles and that Deff did hit the spot !!!! I’m going back for sure !!!!!! Oh and the MIMOSAS - nothing beats such a good brunch with those 3$ mimosas! And they are pretty generous with the champagne proportions !

Denunciar
CD
ColleenD
San Francisco
2 reseñas
Comieron el 1 de marzo de 2020
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Our server Eric was very personable and knowledgeable. This was our second time trying their brunch and it is fantastic!

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

Matchbox - One Loudoun ofrece entrega a domicilio en colaboración con Caviar y Uber Eats. Matchbox - One Loudoun también ofrece comida para llevar, que puedes encargar llamando al restaurante al (571) 918-8024.

Matchbox - One Loudoun tiene una calificación de 4.5 estrellas, según 376 comensales de OpenTable.

Por norma general, puedes reservar en este restaurante en OpenTable eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño del grupo. Debido a las restricciones locales, es posible que este restaurante no acepte reservas por el momento.