P.F. Chang's - Towson

4
25 reseñas
Hasta 30 $
Asiática

Etiquetas principales:

Conversación tranquila
Café de la tarde
Ideal para aniversarios
Lo que opinan 25 comensales
Valoraciones y reseñas generales
Solo pueden enviar reseñas los comensales que hayan probado este restaurante.
4.0basado en calificaciones recientes
4.4
Comida
3.6
Servicio
4.2
Ambiente
4.2
Valor
Ruido · Moderado
El 100 % de las personas se lo recomendarían a un amigo
Ordenar por
Filtros
SR
ShelleyR
Washington D.C.
1 reseña
Comieron el 26 de febrero de 2021
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente5

Food was excellent as always!!

Denunciar
MY
vipMargaretY
Nueva York
35 reseñas
Comieron el 26 de enero de 2021
Global3Comida4Servicio3Ambiente3

Understaffed but waiter was doing his best. Food was very good for a chain Chinese restaurant.

Denunciar
DZ
vipDavidZ
Baltimore
2 reseñas
Comieron el 24 de diciembre de 2020
Global1Comida4Servicio1Ambiente3

It took over an hour to get the first course

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Baltimore
1 reseña
Comieron el 24 de octubre de 2020
Global1Comida3Servicio1Ambiente4

Food and drinks were significantly delayed. Our appetizers came out with our main course. It would take 20-30 mins to get drinks.

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Baltimore
14 reseñas
Comieron el 16 de marzo de 2019
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente3

Surprisingly, all of the food we ordered came out excellent. We ordered pork fried rice with no bean sprouts but when it came , still had bean sprouts so we had it sent back and they replaced it . Other than that, excellent taste from our appetizers to our main courses. Will come back to this location again

Denunciar
f
vipfoodie
Baltimore
14 reseñas
Comieron el 9 de marzo de 2019
Global2Comida3Servicio2Ambiente1

We had to wait over 15 minutes for our reservation, but it was quite crowded on a Saturday, so we went along with that. Our waitress was very pleasant, but our cocktails took forever to come. Also our wine - which we ordered in time to be drunk with dinner- did not arrive until we had almost finished eating.
Also - we really miss the 3 sauce "mix" that we use to enjoy with our appetizers and entrees. The sauce that is presented now is very substandard. I know you haven't had the 3 sauces in a long time, but we still miss them because they were so much better than the current ones. Given the poor standard of service and the disorganized, overcrowded atmosphere, I'm not sure we'll be back. Very disappointing all around.

P.F. Chang's - Towson
Respondió el 19 de marzo de 2019

We’re sorry to see your experience wasn’t what we had hoped it would be! We’ll be sure to share this with our team and pass along your feedback regarding the trio of sauces to our Operations team. Our team should still be making these sauces for our guests upon request. If you would like to discuss your feedback with us in further detail, please reach out to us at 480-888-3100. Thank you!

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
Baltimore
2 reseñas
Comieron el 2 de marzo de 2019
Global5Comida4Servicio5Ambiente5

Had a great night out here. Great staff, excellent service given reservation.

Denunciar
b
vipbellezza
Baltimore
19 reseñas
Comieron el 27 de febrero de 2019
Global4Comida5Servicio3Ambiente3

Sushi was disappointing but entrees were delicious as usual. We always get the melon shrimp & Mongolian beef. Although they brought out the entrees almost immediately after bringing out the appetizers. Service was pretty slow even though it was empty. Overall, it was OK.

Denunciar
CJ
vipCrystalJ
Baltimore
15 reseñas
Comieron el 14 de febrero de 2019
Global4Comida5Servicio4Ambiente4

If your in the Towson area looking for a good economical meal, this is the location for you. Great atmosphere, location, wait staff and food.

Denunciar
c
vipcfood
Filadelfia
6 reseñas
Comieron el 4 de enero de 2019
Global4Comida4Servicio4Ambiente4

Since we had an early 5 PM reservation, our service was very quick and efficient! The food was great.

Denunciar
F
Foodlover85
Baltimore
6 reseñas
Comieron el 30 de diciembre de 2018
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente5

Great birthday dinner. Food was spot on

Denunciar
CF
CarlaF
1 reseña
Comieron el 27 de diciembre de 2018
Global2Comida2Servicio3Ambiente3

I was extremely disappointed with the lack of cleanliness at this establishment. My daughter and I sat at a table that was set for 4 people, which was no problem. Unfortunately, the silverware for 3 of the settings was disgustingly dirty. When my waitress provided me with a 2nd cup of coffee, she took my original cup into the kitchen with her and when she returned with it, there was a layer of grease on the top and dirt around the rim (obviously NOT coffee grinds). Our food was fair. The spinach (which is my favorite) tasted burned and smokey with not much garlic, my daughter's entree wasn't provided with the ingredients listed on the menu. Before I sat down, I had to wipe my booth seat because there was chocolate all over the seat. The ladies' room was dirty and I was sitting near the kitchen where I could obviously see trash on the floor. Only good part of this visit is that the staff was extremely nice and courteous. While I love PF Chang's, I would NEVER recommend this particular location.

P.F. Chang's - Towson
Respondió el 18 de enero de 2019

We’re sorry to see your experience wasn’t what we had hoped it would be! We’d love to hear about your visit so we can get it right next time. Could you send us a private note with more information about your visit and contact information and our team will reach out to you. Thanks!

Denunciar
DD
DanielD
Baltimore
1 reseña
Comieron el 24 de diciembre de 2018
Global4Comida5Servicio3Ambiente4

Food was excellent. Waiter could have been more attentive. He got lost at times

Denunciar
BF
vipBestFormerBikerBar
Baltimore
20 reseñas
Comieron el 22 de diciembre de 2018
Global3Comida3Servicio3Ambiente3

Missing certain alcoholic beverages. Waiter took order for wine, came back and said none, I ordered a different one, he came back and said the first was available. Never got the rice I ordered. Sea Bass I ordered was well done but way over-priced for the size of the portion. Not impressed but, still, better than any of the cookie-cutter Chinese restaurants in the area.

Denunciar
TC
vipThomasC
Baltimore
14 reseñas
Comieron el 12 de diciembre de 2018
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Had a great dinner! Great preparation and great service.

Denunciar
N
vipNicci
Baltimore
19 reseñas
Comieron el 10 de diciembre de 2018
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente5

So there is a P.F. Changs closer to me than this one. Due to numerous negative experiences, I had sworn off all P.F. Changs. Yet, my daughter wanted to go so I decide to drive to Towson. So worth the drive. Service was great, food was a little slow but delicious. I will definitely be back there.

Denunciar
MS
MackenzieS
1 reseña
Comieron el 7 de diciembre de 2018
Global5Comida5Servicio4Ambiente5

A variety of unique twists on classic Asian cuisine

Denunciar
J
vipJimmy
Baltimore
19 reseñas
Comieron el 4 de diciembre de 2018
Global2Comida3Servicio1Ambiente3

Service was extremely slow with customers seated after us getting their meals and appetizers before us. Waiter had to be reminded several times to bring hot tea, soup, and the actual meals. We had to ask the hostess to check on our food. Very disappointing dinner.

P.F. Chang's - Towson
Respondió el 27 de diciembre de 2018

Thanks for sharing this feedback with us, we're sorry to read this. We will ensure that we pass this along to our team. We would love to get some additional detail from you. Could you send us a private note with more information about your visit and contact information and our team will reach out to you. Thanks!

Denunciar
C
vipChris
Baltimore
15 reseñas
Comieron el 24 de noviembre de 2018
Global1Comida3Servicio1Ambiente3

We were told by the hostess that “our system does not accept reservations from opentable, it’s like you have no reservation at all.”

Denunciar
OT
Comensal de OpenTable
1 reseña
Comieron el 21 de noviembre de 2018
Global3Comida2Servicio2Ambiente1

I love P.F. Chang’s, so writing this review doesn’t come easy. This wasn’t my first visit to this location but it might be my last. I considered that the manager may have been off on they day we went because the hostess was wearing a personal pink hoodie/sweatshirt. I get that you want to be comfy at work, but even at McDonald’s you HAVE to wear your uniform. I know P.F. Chang’s isn’t upscale, but the pink attire doesn’t really blend in.

We decided to order cocktails, and they arrived right before our entrees. Generally these should come out a bit more quickly. On top of that, my husbands food was cold (beef with broccoli). My food was warm, but the poor service that we received prior to receiving our food made us feel as if complaining wouldn’t get us far.

On top of all this, at one point the same hostess is in the pink attire said loudly “this gonna make noise ‘cause NO ONE WILL HELP ME MOVE IT” to another couple sitting near us about a table that she needed to move.

It was just a bad experience. My husband and I try to dine out once a month so it will just make it unlikely that we will return to P.F. Chang’s.

Denunciar
e
emmap
Baltimore
5 reseñas
Comieron el 17 de noviembre de 2018
Global1Comida1Servicio1Ambiente1

Disappointing across the board!
Reservation resulted in a hightop next to a cold window in the bar, followed by slow service. Our order came out in pieces and not appetizer first. Our food sat while waiting for the sushi appetizer and was cold when served finally. We had to ask for drinks three times. We were offered apologies and a minor discount. We do not plan to return. We have been to this restaurant many times in the past and never experienced anything quite like this!

Denunciar
JT
JanayT
Baltimore
1 reseña
Comieron el 17 de noviembre de 2018
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

The restaurant and service were excellent. However, Open Table never sent PF Changs my reservation. It's a good thing they had tables. My recommendation for Open Table is to coordinate with these restaurants to ensure the reservation is sent to the restaurant. This can prevent confusion.

Denunciar
p
paulw
Charleston
2 reseñas
Comieron el 10 de noviembre de 2018
Global3Comida3Servicio2Ambiente3

Three of us, all fans of PFChangs, dined on a busy Saturday night. Everything was fine until we were served pepper steak. We all agreed that the dish was unpleasantly spicy, unlike past times. The server offered a substitution and we selected a different dish. Unfortunately this took 45 minutes to be served. This was quite unlike our original orders which were served in a timely fashion. We only waited because I was visiting from out of town and continued my visit with my friend. I suggested that the replacement order be taken off the bill. The manager was a bit abrupt saying it was because we had a shrimp allergy in our party and preparation took longer. This wasn't the case with all the previous dishes. I think the manager made a poor choice in disagreeing.

Denunciar
OT
vipComensal de OpenTable
Chicago
3 reseñas
Comieron el 26 de octubre de 2018
Global4Comida3Servicio4Ambiente3

Decent but not great.

Denunciar
KP
vipKimberleyP
Washington D.C.
15 reseñas
Comieron el 16 de octubre de 2018
Global5Comida5Servicio5Ambiente5

Really good service!! I really appreciated the waiter asking me if I was the one driving when I was about to order a drink!! He advise me that the drink I wanted was pretty strong!! I was thankful for the information!!

Denunciar

Preguntas frecuentes

Puedes solicitar la entrega a domicilio directamente a P.F. Chang's - Towson a través del botón para hacer un pedido en línea. Además, P.F. Chang's - Towson dispone de comida para llevar: puedes hacer tu pedido para llevar llamando al restaurante al (410) 372-5250.

P.F. Chang's - Towson tiene una calificación de 4 estrellas, según 25 comensales de OpenTable.

Por norma general, puedes reservar en este restaurante en OpenTable eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el tamaño del grupo. Debido a las restricciones locales, es posible que este restaurante no acepte reservas por el momento.