Enable JavaScript to run this app.
Saltar al contenido principal
Logotipo de OpenTable
  1. Inicio
  2. Estados Unidos
  3. Nueva Orleans/Luisiana
  4. Nueva Orleans
  5. Mid-City/City Park
Vessel NOLA, New Orleans, LA
Este restaurante ofrece comida para llevar

Este restaurante ofrece comida para llevar

Disfruta de tus platos favoritos en casa. Pide y paga desde OpenTable.

Consulta la carta para llevar

Vessel NOLA

4.2
4.2
1945 opiniones
Hasta 30 $
Americana contemporánea
Etiquetas principales:
  • Mejor del vecindario
  • Ocasión especial
  • Buena opción para grupos
Vessel is open and now serving lunch Tues-Fri and Dinner daily and Sat-Sun brunch! Happy Hour is weekdays 4-6pm (except holidays). Dine inside or outdoors on our gorgeous covered patio! Reservations are advised but we do welcome Walk-In's! Our Chef Amandalynn Picolo sources fresh local ingredients for our new American cuisine maintaining many of New Orleans traditions. We also have vegetarian & vegan options. ARCHITECTURAL DIGEST featured VESSEL as one of "8 of the Most Gorgeous Restaurants in Former Churches worldwide". Paranormal activity also lurks at VESSEL! The Travel Channel's hit show "THE DEAD FILES" filmed an episode featuring VESSEL which aired summer 2019. Remember, Eat, Drink, Congregate! at Vessel. New Orleans most exciting restaurant/bar housed in a 1914 historic church in Mid-City, 10 minutes from the French Quarter just off the Canal Street Streetcar. We look forward to seeing everyone!

Haz una reserva

2 personas

19:00


Reservado 21 veces hoy
Hay disponibles experiencias.

Pide a domicilio o para llevar

Otras opciones

  • Imagen de logotipo de Uber Eats

Información adicional

  • Ambiente

    Informal

  • Cocinas

    Americana contemporánea, Bar/salón/servicio de bebidas, De la granja a la mesa

  • Horarios

    Brunch Vie–Dom 09:00–14:00 Bar Lun–Jue 16:00–22:00 Vie 16:00–23:00 Sáb 09:00–23:00 Dom 09:00–22:00 Cena Lun–Jue, Dom 16:00–21:00 Vie, Sáb 16:00–22:00 Happy Hour Lun–Vie 16:00–18:00

  • Número de teléfono

    (504) 603-2775

  • Opciones de pago

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Código de etiqueta

    Ropa informal

  • Chef ejecutivo

    Amandalynn Picolo

  • Establecimiento del evento privado

    Enjoy Vessel's grand iconic setting for your next celebration! We host seated events for up to 100 guests and receptions for up to 175. We create custom food and drink menus tailored to meet your specific event. We're also wonderful for non-private events for smaller groups (up to 36). Chose either our main room or our beautiful outdoor covered patio.

  • Contacto para el evento privado

    Eric Sibley: (504) 603-2775

  • Zona

    Mid-City/City Park

  • Esquina con la calle:

    Iberville Street and Scott Street

  • Detalles del aparcamiento

    Private lot and ample street parking.

  • Transporte público

    10 minutes from the French Quarter and CBD and just 1 short block from the Scott St. stop just off the Canal Streetcar line.

  • Adicional

    Acceso para silla ruedas, Almuerzo de fin de semana, Baños unisex, Bar / Sala pública, Bar completo, Cargo por descorche, Cervezas, Cócteles, Comida al aire libre, Comida para llevar, Entrega a domicilio, Hora feliz, Mesas en la terraza, Para no fumadores, Promoción nocturna, Vinos

Experiencias

  • Brunch with the Baroness

    Disponible en varias fechas
    Join us for "Brunch with the Baroness" at Vessel and enjoy our "made from scratch" food and drink including $25 Mimosa Bottles. Bask in the beauty of our 1914 church or on our covered patio, featured in Architectural Digest. Our resident ghost, The Baroness de Pontalba haunts Vessel, verified by the "Travel Channel" hit show "The Dead Files" episode "Deadly Vessel". The 1800's Baroness, one of the most influential persons in New Orleans, owned our property which was one of her prized possessions. She created the iconic look of New Orleans architecture constructing several buildings which include the first use of cast iron galleries that became the most prominent feature of the city's residential and retail architecture to this day.
  • Divine Wine Wednesday

    Disponible en varias fechas
    Join us every week for "Divine Wine Wednesdays" as we are offering select bottles of wine for 50% off! Enjoy our amazing Food and Drink "made from scratch" from the finest locally sourced fresh ingredients. Dine inside in our iconic 1914 church's which was featured in Architectural Digest: or alfresco on our gorgeous covered outdoor patio. Entree purchase required per person.
  • Saints Adoration with Vessel NOLA

    25 sept 2022 - 8 ene 2023
    Join us for a period of adoration for our Beloved Saints on our beautiful outdoor patio and enjoy our signature cocktail "The Tipping Point" for $7 during game time. We will be serving our Brunch and Dinner Menu during respective game times (including our Mimosa Bottle Specials for Brunch periods). Bless those Black & Gold Boys! Who Dat!

Platos populares

Lo que opinan 1945 comensales

Valoraciones y opiniones generales

Solo pueden enviar opiniones los comensales que hayan probado este restaurante.

4.2
4,2 según las valoraciones recientes
  • 4,2Comida
  • 4,1Servicio
  • 4,5Ambiente
  • 3,9Calidad/precio

RuidoModerado

Destaca en

  • Nueva Orleans/Luisiana

    Ambiente dinámico de bar

  • Nueva Orleans

    Ambiente dinámico de bar

Ordenar por

Filtros

  1. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Baton Rouge

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 18 de diciembre de 2021

    overall4food4service4ambience5
    Super cool place!
  2. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Nueva Orleans

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 2 de agosto de 2021

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious!
  3. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Nueva Orleans

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron hace 2 días

    overall4food3service4ambience5
    Pork belly appetizer only contained 4 small pieces of pork. The rest was all fried green tomato. It was over $17. Not worth the price for that. Scallop entrée was delicious however the market fish was very bland. Rosemary fries were good.

    Vessel NOLAHa respondido hoyHi, Thank you for your food feed back. I have already used your comments regarding food and shared it with my team. We usually serve 4oz of belly with 2 oz of crawfish tails and butter sauce for our porkbelly appetizer which makes it a substantial appetizer size. Clearly one of our cooks missed a step and it will be addressed. Regards, Amandalynn GM

  4. DA

    DavidA

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron hace 2 días

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It is a beautiful building and it's original look has been maintained. The food was excellent as was the staff. This was our first time dining at Vessel NOLA but it won't be our last. It will be one we recommend to friends!

    Vessel NOLAHa respondido hoyHi David, We're so pleased you had a great time! We're doing our best, so it's nice to know we are doing something right.\ Cheers, Amandalynn GM

  5. BM

    BrookM

    Nueva Orleans

    1 reseña

    2.0

    1 reseña

    Comieron hace 2 días

    overall2food2service2ambience3
    Food was mediocre. Service was unprofessional but they tried. They were not trained. Then they gave us the bill without itemizing, they added gratuity and tried to pretend they didn’t. Ice cream machine was broken. Drinks were slow. No specials. I would grade it a D+.

    Vessel NOLAHa respondido hoyHi Brook, I would like to know more about your experience with us. Do you recall who your servers were? We definitely put our staff through training, so if an issue occurred I'd like to have it corrected ASAP.I am also concerned that you said out ice cream machine is broken, as that is inaccurate. I definitely had ice cream for service last night. I am sorry we did not offer specials, we do make menu changes seasonally and are due for a new menu drop coming in a few weeks. -Amandalynn

  6. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Cincinnati

    2 opiniones

    2.0

    2 opiniones

    Comieron hace 2 días

    overall2food2service1ambience5
    We dined at Vessel last night. It was a slow night in the restaurant, but service was very slow. It took almost an hour to get an appetizer. The Crispy Pork Belly was really good, but our street corn hush puppies were burnt. Entrees were good, but I've definitely had better food for the price elsewhere. The restaurant is gorgeous & has so much potential. Execution is lacking.

    Vessel NOLARespondió hace 2 díasHello, I do apologize for the issues with timing on your tickets last night. Our printers went down in the middle of service and we lost a few tickets. I did not have a chance to reach out to all tables regarding the issue. I'm sorry you were negatively impacted, but trust me that is not normally the way our service is run.

  7. MC

    MoniqueC

    Nueva Orleans

    4 opiniones

    5.0

    4 opiniones

    Comieron hace 6 días

    overall5food4service5ambience5
    We went on a Monday so it was not too busy. The atmosphere is great. The food was prepared perfectly. They were very accomadating to our requests. Will definitly return.

    Vessel NOLARespondió hace 6 díasHi Monique, We're so pleased you had a good time. We can't wait to serve you again. Cheers, Amandalynn GM

  8. SW

    StaceyW

    Nueva Orleans

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 17 de septiembre de 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience4
    We dined on a Friday night and sat outside in the pretty courtyard. The menu had varied choices, the church building is very cool and the decor has a nice vibe. The greater and waitstaff were very friendly but the service was very slow. Unfortunately, the service and kitchen were just subpar. All of the courses were brought at the same time, the goat cheese was left off our spinach salad, and main courses were served lukewarm. We also had to ask for condiments, and our water was never refilled. We really wanted to like this place ( it’s been years since we’ve eaten there) because it’s in our neighborhood, and could be added into our restaurant rotation. But unfortunately this last dinner less than wowed us.

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 18 de septiembre de 2022Hi Stacey, I'm very sorry for the issues with your food and service. I am in the process of training new kitchen talent, and we are working to correct timing issues. Once I have a full team again, it will be much easier to catch these issues before they affect guest. We have floor managers on, so please do not hesitate to let us know if you have an issue. We want all our guest, but especially our locals, to leave happy. I hope you return, and we wow you next time. Regards, Amandalynn GM

  9. G

    Gmonie

    Nueva Orleans

    17 opiniones

    4.0

    17 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 11 de septiembre de 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    A fun brunch afternoon. Great location, nice service, and good food.
  10. AT

    AshleyT

    Nueva Orleans

    6 opiniones

    1.0

    6 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 10 de septiembre de 2022

    overall1food1service5ambience5
    We were not impressed with the food. The restaurant was amazing - the environment.
  11. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Mobile

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 10 de septiembre de 2022

    overall4food4service2ambience5
    Our group enjoyed our time at Vessel! The atmosphere was great— nice, welcoming, and unique. The customer service was so so. Our waiter had an attitude when we kindly asked a question about checks, so that was not appreciated. We felt that he carried that attitude into the rest of the evening and that he acted like we were a burden to him (though we were good with 4 separate checks like the menu stated). Food was great! I enjoyed my scallop and risotto, though I think $36 was a little steep for the light amount of food. Others enjoyed their chicken breast with rice, though the sauce was way spicier than expected. Overall, we enjoyed our meal, but likely will not return.
  12. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Houston

    4 opiniones

    5.0

    4 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 10 de septiembre de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Loved the food, the staff and the vibe! Will be back!
  13. A

    Anonymous

    Nueva Orleans

    34 opiniones

    VIP
    5.0

    34 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 10 de septiembre de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious! This is one of our favorite spots. Great cocktails, cool atmosphere, and not too fussy tasty nibbles.
  14. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 10 de septiembre de 2022

    overall3food2service5ambience4
    The menu was smaller than I would have liked, and our food was mediocre. But we liked the ambiance - the vibe is cool

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 10 de septiembre de 2022Hello, I'm very sorry you didn't enjoy our food completely. May I ask what you found we could have done better? I would like to take the feedback to my culinary team to improve. Regards, Amandalynn GM

  15. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Phoenix

    2 opiniones

    VIP
    2.0

    2 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 5 de septiembre de 2022

    overall2food3service1ambience4
    All I can say is the service is top notch TERRIBLE!!!! It’s so bad that I’d have to rank it as top 5 in worst service experiences that I’ve had. If you ever wondering where your server is, just look behind the wall that separates the house from the kitchen. Their all hiding behind there. Oh, and don’t expect a personality of hospitality from the bartender, she just sucks!!!

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 5 de septiembre de 2022Hi, I'm very sorry for your service experience. If you could direct message me and let me know who your bartender was, I'd like to address that issue with your bartender. Thanks, Amandalynn General Manager

  16. C

    Cajunlawyer

    Nueva Orleans

    13 opiniones

    4.0

    13 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de septiembre de 2022

    overall4food5service4ambience5
    Great food. Staff was short of help which seems to be an ongoing issue for restaurants. Great ambiance.
  17. MD

    MichaelD

    Birmingham

    17 opiniones

    VIP
    3.0

    17 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de septiembre de 2022

    overall3food2service3ambience5
    We have been here a few times and have had great experiences. Yesterday was sub par. The burger we ordered was over cooked and the staff was overwhelmed.

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 5 de septiembre de 2022Hi Michael, It's true we were unprecedentedly busy. We are actively working on remedying that situation. We hope you return and your next experience is as good as you first few. Regards, Amandalynn General Manager

  18. TB

    TBFC

    1 reseña

    2.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de septiembre de 2022

    overall2food2service2ambience3
    The food selection was fair, and although the prices were average, the flavors weren’t as bold as the anticipation. There was a little wait for our beverages after ordering, but thankfully, water was present on the table when we were sat. The ambience outside was bright, energetic, and almost serene due to the flowers in the tree. It is indeed a covered patio area and great for large parties or a couple. Informal dress or casual is acceptable with the comfortable noise level to be able to talk as loud as you would like. The wait staff was always moving and busy on this Sunday. Their teamwork is admirable because our server might have checked on us once after our drinks were served. Thankfully another server came and checked on us multiple times to ensure we were accommodated. Although we were being checked on, I had to flag down servers throughout my entire brunch. We were served an appetizer that could go as finger-food, but some side plates to share would have been appreciated. So my app reached room temperature, I finally got a server to bring some plates so we could try it. Asking for another glass so that my guest could help themselves to the bottle service mimosas, I flagged down a different server. She was so kind to bring one back in a hurry, unfortunately, it was still wet and might have not finished the dish cycle because there were food grit on the inside of the glass. Completely disgusted with it, I kindly asked for a new glass and pointed out the reason why. She apologized. The food was not as impressive as I hoped for, but I could be asking for much since I got a classic Eggs Benedict. I’ve tried this dish at so many restaurants, it seemed like a safe choice, but the flavor of it all was missing something. I didn’t finish it at the restaurant. My guest ordered the popular chicken sandwich w/ fries. She didn’t care for the sandwich, but loved the fries. I am not one for confrontation, so that’s why I keep my peace and let my reviews speak. Sincerely.
  19. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Nueva Orleans

    1 reseña

    1.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de septiembre de 2022

    overall1food1service2ambience2
    We made reservations which was perfect because they weren’t taking walk-ins. We were seated within minutes of arriving. So far so good. We ordered chicken and waffles and had to wait over an hour for this. We were told during our wait the kitchen was backed up because of the amount of people present….but it’s chicken and waffles. When we finally got our food nothing was hot. Lukewarm at best. It came with 3 pieces of the Belgium waffle….Where’s the 4th corner?! The chicken pieces were thin and small. They were half the width of a canes chicken strip. And there was only 3 of those as well. When we left there were other guests outside who were also upset about the quality of their food items stating their food was also lukewarm and bland. Won’t be going back.

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 10 de septiembre de 2022Hi, I'm sorry you didn't enjoy your meal with us. We were unprecedently busy the day you dined and are experiencing issues with staffing and equipment that negatively impacted the service. I'm working to remedy that. I will note that while you did order just chicken and waffles which is one of our most popular dishes on Sunday. We have an outdoor patio area that was also completely full to serve as well and we prepare orders in the order they come in. Regards, Amandalynn GM

  20. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Dallas

    8 opiniones

    3.0

    8 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de septiembre de 2022

    overall3food3service2ambience4
    We were in town for a Bachelorette weekend and we thought this place would be super cute for our last brunch. It was super cute, but that's pretty much where it stopped. It took at least 1 hour before the food we ordered arrived at our table. Shrimp and grits came out cold, so it had to be sent back. The grits were not as creamy as I like them. I like some movement in my grits and these had none. The amount of food you get for the price is not equal. Mimosa bottle service was on point. Jason, the waiter informed us when we were seated that he had 5 other tables and to work with him. Well, we didn't see him often enough to work with him. A bar tender was nice enough to come along and help out. This is not on my must try list for Nola. The architecture is beautiful, but the food is just ok.
  21. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Tallahassee

    1 reseña

    2.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de septiembre de 2022

    overall2food4service2ambience3
    Understanding that this was our first trip, for an anniversary, during an event. The hostess really struggled being polite, our waiter barely paid any attention or just really wasn’t around but was still nice. Received cocktail napkins and no utensils. Our Benedict was great. Burger not so much. Most likely will not return but if you get the chance to walk inside the old church, it’s very pretty.

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 5 de septiembre de 2022Hi, I apologize for the issues with your brunch service. We became unprecedently busy, and we had some last minute staff shortages that I tried my best to correct. Please understand that this is not our norm, and I am very sorry for your experience. Regards, Amandalynn General Manager

  22. C

    Ctolbe

    Jacksonville

    7 opiniones

    1.0

    7 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de septiembre de 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience4
    What a disappointment. All three of us ordered different things and all three meals were awful. The biscuits and gravy had NO taste. My chicken sandwich with fries - bun was burnt and when I removed it, I found three small pieces of chicken (like nuggets) on the sandwich, rather than a chicken breast. We wanted decaf coffee, they had none. We asked for iced tea, they had to brew it and we waited forever for it to come out. It seemed like the staff and kitchen were just completely unprepared to serve food. We were there for Sunday Brunch and could have gone anywhere in New Orleans but we chose this place, hoping for the best. It wasn't. It was the worst meal we had while visiting in NO, and one of the worst meals I've ever had, overall.

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 8 de septiembre de 2022Hello, I apologize for your experience with us. We did experience staffing issues we are still trying to recover from I remember stopping by your table and apologizing for the issues in service. I offered you a new bun, but you said you didn't want the bun anyway. Had you any continued issues, I'd have been happy to try to make things right for you and your guest We were unprecedently busy this past sunday and that is not our norm. Regards, Amandalynn General Manager

  23. T

    Traviso

    Tallahassee

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 4 de septiembre de 2022

    overall3food4service1ambience2
    Service was very slow, food was tasty. Outside patio could use some sprucing up. Enjoyed looking at the inside old church.

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 5 de septiembre de 2022Hi Traviso, We lost a few servers this week before our first busy shift since of the season. I had anticipated having two more servers on this shift, and that didn't pan out as best as I tried. I additionally had a dishwasher not show up. I will get with my service team and try to solve our speed of service problems. I apologize for the issues in service, but I am pleased you enjoyed your food. Regards, Amandalynn General Manager

  24. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    1 reseña

    3.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 3 de septiembre de 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience2
    The outside seating was super disappointing.
  25. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Jacksonville

    9 opiniones

    3.0

    9 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 3 de septiembre de 2022

    overall3food3service3ambience2
    Vessel is located in a former chruch. It has a large open dining room and outdoor seating. The crabmeT appetizer was good and the pork belly was ok. The filet mignon was a bit salty. The red fish was a good choice for entree.
  26. A

    Alexandra

    Minneapolis

    6 opiniones

    VIP
    5.0

    6 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 3 de septiembre de 2022

    overall5food5service3ambience5
    Unique and amazing! Loved the place and the food
  27. TC

    ToyaC

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 2 de septiembre de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    We had an amazing time with Jason!! We will be back, no doubt!!
  28. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Nueva Orleans

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 31 de agosto de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    What an amazing building (used to be church)!!! It was love from the first sight 😻 Loved the ambiance and the service too. Now it’s one of my favorite places 🫶🏻
  29. AG

    AmandaG

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 28 de agosto de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    This is my new favorite spot and one of the best experiences I’ve had!
  30. K

    Kitty

    1 reseña

    2.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 27 de agosto de 2022

    overall2food2service3ambience4
    I really wanted to like this place because the space itself is so amazing, but unfortunately it was a letdown. The space, bar, light, etc. is beautiful, but (I guess recently) they added a strange sitting area in the front (a cheap couch and chairs-side table and lamps) that don't match the rest of the decor and really take away from the rest of the space. It's also one of the first things you see as you walk in so it makes an impression. The food was pretty bad. We got the scallops and the chicken. The dishes were not visually appealing and very bland (and I usually like bland!). The AC was dripping pretty badly from the ceiling . I get that it's August in New Orleans, but because it was in the middle of the room, the ceilings are so high and no one cared to wipe it up or address it - it looked pretty sloppy. However-all of the staff-the hostess, waitress, bartender were very kind, professional and helpful. I had no complaints about them whatsoever!

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 28 de agosto de 2022Hi Kitty. Sorry we didn't please you on you recent visit. The lounge area has been there since we opened. The tables and lamps are from Restoration Hardware. It was intended to be distinguished from the rest of the room and seemed to still please Architectural Digest twice. We also appreciate you complementing our staff even though they didn't not clean up the A/C drips. We'll make them more aware of this responsibility as it's both a safety and aesthetics issue.

  31. A

    Anonymous

    Nueva Orleans

    35 opiniones

    VIP
    5.0

    35 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 20 de agosto de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious. We had the chicken and waffles. They offer maple syrup with it, but the savory sauce they made for it was delicious. My husband has the boudin benedict. It too was delicious. It is worth the trip.
  32. JC

    JulieC

    Nueva York

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 20 de agosto de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Delicious food. Attentive service. Nice atmosphere.
  33. LL

    LoriL

    Nueva Orleans

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 16 de agosto de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Incredible. The old church is just beautiful and the food was just wonderful.
  34. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Mobile

    1 reseña

    1.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 14 de agosto de 2022

    overall1food1service1ambience5
    Do not come here! The chicken was not cooked, the service took forever, and the the food was extremely overpriced for the horrible quality. The managers also did not make any effort to rectify the situation.
  35. l

    lorisar

    Seattle

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 11 de agosto de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Well done on the atmosphere this place is picture worthy. And the food did not disappoint it was very good. Will be coming back and bringing friends.

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 13 de agosto de 2022Hi, We're so pleased you had a great time. We look forward to having you back and look forward to meeting some new friends too! Cheers, Amandalynn General Manager

  36. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Orlando

    1 reseña

    5.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 7 de agosto de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    My birthday
  37. PJ

    ParisJ

    Nueva Orleans

    1 reseña

    4.0

    1 reseña

    Fecha de la visita: 7 de agosto de 2022

    overall4food5service5ambience3
    Cute place, but HOT inside and no hand sanitizer!!

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 13 de agosto de 2022Hi Paris, Thank you for alerting us regarding the temperature. We are having it looked into. I apologize that we do not offer complementary hand sanitizer. We will look into potentially offering it for guest in the future. Regards, Amandalynn General Manager

  38. GL

    GeorgeL

    Nueva Orleans

    3 opiniones

    5.0

    3 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 7 de agosto de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    It was great

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 13 de agosto de 2022Hi George, We are thrilled you loved it! We look forward to seeing you back at church. Cheers, Amandalynn General Manager

  39. OT

    OpenTable Diner

    Nueva Orleans

    3 opiniones

    5.0

    3 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 6 de agosto de 2022

    overall5food5service5ambience5
    Service was excellent had a fantastic experience forbrunch bartendrr is an artist👍👍

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 13 de agosto de 2022We are so pleased you were happy. We have been working hard on our food quality and service model all summer so we're glad it shows. Cheers, Amandalynn General Manager

  40. A

    Avannian

    Hawái

    25 opiniones

    VIP
    5.0

    25 opiniones

    Fecha de la visita: 6 de agosto de 2022

    overall5food5service4ambience5
    Great cheese plate! And the scallops with risotto was amazing!

    Vessel NOLARespondió el 13 de agosto de 2022We are so pleased you were happy. We have been working hard on our food quality and service model all summer so we're glad it shows. Cheers, Amandalynn General Manager

Medidas de seguridad

  • Limpieza y desinfección

    • Las superficies se desinfectan después de cada cliente
    • Se proporciona una carta digital, desinfectada o desechable
    • Las zonas comunes se limpian a fondo todos los días
    • Gel desinfectante o toallitas a disposición de los clientes
  • Distanciamiento físico

    • Limitación en el número de comensales sentados
  • Comprobaciones

    • Si algún miembro del personal se pone enfermo, no puede incorporarse al trabajo
    • El personal está vacunado
    • Control de la temperatura obligatorio para el personal
    • Recopilación de datos para el rastreo de contactos

Preguntas frecuentes

Vessel NOLA ofrece servicio a domicilio a través de Uber Eats. Vessel NOLA también permite hacer pedidos para llevar llamando al (504) 603-2775.

Vessel NOLA tiene una valoración de 4.2 estrellas de 1945 clientes de OpenTable.

Normalmente, podrás reservar en este restaurante a través de OpenTable eligiendo la fecha, la hora y el número de personas.

Haz una reserva

2 personas

19:00


Reservado 21 veces hoy
Hay disponibles experiencias.

Pide a domicilio o para llevar

Otras opciones

  • Imagen de logotipo de Uber Eats
Google Map para Vessel NOLA

3835 Iberville St, New Orleans, LA 70119

Información adicional

  • Esquina con la calle:

    Iberville Street and Scott Street

  • Zona

    Mid-City/City Park

  • Horarios

    Brunch Vie–Dom 09:00–14:00 Bar Lun–Jue 16:00–22:00 Vie 16:00–23:00 Sáb 09:00–23:00 Dom 09:00–22:00 Cena Lun–Jue, Dom 16:00–21:00 Vie, Sáb 16:00–22:00 Happy Hour Lun–Vie 16:00–18:00

  • Cocinas

    Americana contemporánea, Bar/salón/servicio de bebidas, De la granja a la mesa

  • Ambiente

    Informal

  • Código de etiqueta

    Ropa informal

  • Detalles del aparcamiento

    Private lot and ample street parking.

  • Transporte público

    10 minutes from the French Quarter and CBD and just 1 short block from the Scott St. stop just off the Canal Streetcar line.

  • Opciones de pago

    AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

  • Chef ejecutivo

    Amandalynn Picolo

  • Adicional

    Acceso para silla ruedas, Almuerzo de fin de semana, Baños unisex, Bar / Sala pública, Bar completo, Cargo por descorche, Cervezas, Cócteles, Comida al aire libre, Comida para llevar, Entrega a domicilio, Hora feliz, Mesas en la terraza, Para no fumadores, Promoción nocturna, Vinos

  • Número de teléfono

    (504) 603-2775

  • Establecimiento del evento privado

    Enjoy Vessel's grand iconic setting for your next celebration! We host seated events for up to 100 guests and receptions for up to 175. We create custom food and drink menus tailored to meet your specific event. We're also wonderful for non-private events for smaller groups (up to 36). Chose either our main room or our beautiful outdoor covered patio.

  • Contacto para el evento privado

    Eric Sibley: (504) 603-2775

Copyright © 2022 OpenTable, Inc. 1 Montgomery St Ste 700, San Francisco CA 94104 - Todos los derechos reservados.
OpenTable es parte de Booking Holdings, líder mundial en viajes en línea y otros servicios relacionados.
Logotipo de BookingLogotipo de PricelineLogotipo de KAYAKLogotipo de AgodaLogotipo de RentalcarsLogotipo de OpenTable